1.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak HH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
HH 0 (0 urte) Amaia Eizagirre ameizagirre@zubizahar.eus
HH 1 (1 urte)

Idurre Ibazeta

iibazeta@zubizahar.eus

HH 2 (2 urte) Eider Aldarondo ealdarondo@zubizahar.eus

Laguntzaileak:

Irakaslea Email
Aitziber Lersundi ondarroa@zubizahar.eus
Josebe Badiola ondarroa@zubizahar.eus

2.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak HH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
HH 3 (3 urte) Karmele Pagola

kpagola@zubizahar.eus

HH 4 (4 urte) Miren Lore Arrizabalaga larrizabalaga@zubizahar.eus
HH 5 (5 urte) Ainara Zendoia a.zendoia.1@zubizahar.eus

Beste irakasleak

Ingelesa:

Ainara Zendoia