1.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 1 Itziar Arrizabalaga ilarrizabalaga@zubizahar.eus
LH 2 Edurne Arantzamendi earantzamendi@zubizahar.eus

2.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 3 Maite Sesma msesma@zubizahar.eus
LH 4 Aintzane Azpiazu aiazpiazu@zubizahar.eus

3.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 5 Marilin Revuelta mlrevuelta@zubizahar.eus
LH 6 Jone Urrestilla jnurrestilla@zubizahar.eus

Beste irakasleak

Musika:

  • Edurne Arantzamendi
  • Yolanda Loira

Ingelesa:

  • Urtza Bilbao
  • Unai Lires

Gorputz Hezkuntza:

  • Unai Lires