1.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 1 Edurne Arantzamendi earantzamendi@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
LH 2 Itziar Arrizabalaga ilarrizabalaga@zubizaharherriikastola.eus

2.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 3 Maite Sesma msesma@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
LH 4 Aintzane Azpiazu aiazpiazu@zubizaharherriikastola.eus

3.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak LH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
LH 5 Jone Urrestilla jnurrestilla@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
LH 6 Marilin Revuelta mlrevuelta@zubizaharherriikastola.eus

Beste irakasleak

Musika:

  • Edurne Arantzamendi
  • Yolanda Loira

Ingelesa:

  • Urtza Bilbao
  • Unai Lires

Gorputz Hezkuntza:

  • Unai Lires

Informatika:

  • Joxemari Urteaga